Board of Directors

Iowa Psychological Foundation Board of Directors


Jim Thorpe

Jim Thorpe, Psy.D.

Former President
Ankeny, IA
(515) 289-9136
[email protected]


Kevin Krumvieda

Kevin Krumvieda, Ph.D. 

IPA Program Planning Committee Liaison
Cedar Rapids, IA
(319) 558-9139
[email protected]

David Paul

David Paul, Psy.D.

President - Elect
Des Moines, IA
(515) 500-6300
[email protected]



Brittany Neff

Brittany Neef, Psy.D.

Clive, IA
[email protected]



Brenda Payne

Brenda Payne, Ph.D.

Recording Secretary
Iowa City, IA
(319) 338-9960
[email protected]


Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson, Ph.D.

Iowa City/Coralville
[email protected]

Kayla Davidson

Kayla Davidson, Psy.D.

IPA ECP Committee Liaison
Ankeny, IA
[email protected]


Akoreda Teriba 

Akoreda Teriba, B.S.

Graduate Student Member
Doctoral Student in Counseling Psychology,
University of Iowa